Lemont High School releases next year's school schedule

Published: Monday, Feb. 24, 2014 9:21 a.m. CDT

LEMONT – The Lemont High School District 210 Board of Education approved the Lemont High School calendar for the 2014-15 school year during its Feb. 18 meeting, according to a district news release.

Highlights include:

• Student registration on Tuesday, Aug. 5

• Tuesday, Aug. 12 as the first day for freshmen and transfer students

• Wednesday, Aug. 13 as the first day for all other students

• Winter break starts after Friday, Dec. 19 with students returning Tuesday, Jan. 6

• Spring break starts after Thursday, April 2 with classes resuming Monday, April 13

• Last day of school is Wednesday, May 20 with graduation on Friday, May 22

Watch Now

Player embeded on all SLM instances for analytics purposes.

Hinsdale police seek to identify burglary suspect

More videos »
 

Reader Poll

What kind of business do you most frequent in your town?
Restaurants
Bars
Retail (shopping)
Service (salon, spa)

COOKIES:
ZONE:
LAT:
LNG:
CAT:
CHAN:
CITY: